1,428 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager was very courteous and...

              The service manager was very courteous and I was completely satisfied with the service I was provided.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience could not have been better!...

              My experience could not have been better! Warren Coleman was one of the best sales people I have come across. He was patient with the paperwork and correspondence, and was kind and easy going when we met in person. I left feeling even better than I had imagined and absolutely am obsessed with my new lease!

              Novi, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service reps are always very friendly...

              The service reps are always very friendly and the service waiting room is very comfortable and clean.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for a recall to replace a bracket....

              Went in for a recall to replace a bracket. I arrived at 6:30am when Service Department opened, I had an appointment. The technician came in earlier than normal to get the work done as soon as possible. I was on my way and able to be at work at my normal time.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accommodating

              Very accommodating

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and took care of my...

              Staff was friendly and took care of my vehicle needs in a professional manner

              Oakland, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Minimum time, comfortable waiting area,...

              Minimum time, comfortable waiting area, excellent service

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant

              Pleasant

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person was very friendly and...

              Sales Person was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership and especially my sales person Sue Farrell.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Barely had time to drink a cup of coffee...

              Barely had time to drink a cup of coffee and you were done with oil change, tire rotation and inspection! Plus you washed my car. Keep up the good work. Another plus is your price is a lot cheaper then those quick oil change places in my area.

              Clyde, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and tire...

              I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. The work was completed in a reasonable time, and I didn't have any issues with the work.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great assistance. I felt confident my car...

              Great assistance. I felt confident my car was ready for a long trip.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Frank gill was great to deal with

              Frank Gill was great to deal with

              Clarkston, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very effective, courteous and willing to...

              Very effective, courteous and willing to work out the issues.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good !!

              Good !!

              Auburn Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff consistently always does a great job...

              Jeff consistently always does a great job ! Keep up the good work Jeff & Team !!

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and fast service, ron was great!

              Friendly and fast service, Ron was great!

              Auburn Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great dealership

              Great dealership

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Online scheduling system does not work.

              Online scheduling system does not work.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Business Response
              Michael It is our main goal to make sure our guests are taken care of in a timely manner and it's helpful to know the online scheduler has caused some frustration so we can address it. Thank you again.
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X