1,768 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              .

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A problem came up that was quickly...

              A problem came up that was quickly resolved.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently had a complimentary oil change...

              I recently had a complimentary oil change & tire rotation on my GMC Terrain that came as part of the package when I leased it. I received the same friendly care and excellent service I usually receive wehn I'm paying for the same service. I can always depend on Shelton for my leasing and maintenence needs. Great dealership!

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The driver that drove me home and the gal...

              The driver that drove me home and the gal that picked me up to get my car, both were very nice and the service dept was on the job. Thank you. Marilyn Burrell

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent, just one of several cars...

              Excellent, just one of several cars purchased at Shelton.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck was fixed in a timely matter. Staff...

              Truck was fixed in a timely matter. Staff always kept me informed of the progress.

              Auburn Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only complaint is i was called at 8 am...

              My only complaint is I was called at 8 am to let me know my car was ready - I would of appreciated a call the evening before to know it would be ready on the morning. I arranged for rides to and from work when I could of just picked it up on my way to work.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark greeted me promptly even though he...

              Mark greeted me promptly even though he was extremely busy. They have a wonderful waiting area with coffee and light snack and when my car was ready it was washed ! Made for a great way to start my day !

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Xxxxxx

              Xxxxxx

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick turnaround on my car

              Quick turnaround on my car

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with the salesman the...

              Very pleased with the salesman the detailing of the vehicle wasn't as clean as it should have been the inside windows were not cleaned and dirt was on the console.

              Clarkston, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service

              Fast friendly service

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The detailing of the vehicle was not the...

              The detailing of the vehicle was not the best. Otherwise Frank did an incredible job!

              Auburn Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very timely and courteous staff, even...

              Very timely and courteous staff, even stayed late for me to pick my truck up from them after service hours ended.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took me home and then picked me up when...

              Took me home and then picked me up when work finis

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff was great.

              Jeff was great.

              Oakland Twp, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Warren helped me as a walk in and in 48...

              Warren helped me as a walk in and in 48 hours I left with my car. He listened, was not pushy, and was responsive! Great transaction.

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i had a great experience. We...

              My wife and I had a great experience. We felt comfortable from the start with our salesman, Frank Gill. No pressure and willingness to make it happen. You offered me almost double what my hometown dealer offered. We found the vehicle we were looking for and have been very Happy with it. I'm sure the service department will take care of all my other needs when needed. I expect top notch service to keep me as a customer which I'm sure you will do as well. I've worked for GM for 22 years and am very proud of our company. You keep up the great sales and service and I will continue to build you world class vehicles .

              Lake Orion, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Warren made the process so easy. After my...

              Warren made the process so easy. After my car was totaled, I needed another car fast. I told Warren that I wanted something that had the safety features that I was looking for at a reasonable price and he delivered. I love my car and I love the service that I received at Shelton. Jen from finance was also an amazing part of my experience with this dealership. Thanks so much for everything!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Satisfactory.

              Satisfactory.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X