158 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good timely service

              Good timely service

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was acknowledged immediately with a...

              I was acknowledged immediately with a friendly greeting. Looked up my online reservation and informed me that coffee and snacks were available in the waiting room. Came in later with suggestion that dirty air filters should be replaced. Job was done in a very reasonable time. He showed me that the overall inspection was good, car was washed and ready to go. Great service!!

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, efficient, focused on complete...

              Friendly, efficient, focused on complete customer satisfaction. Clean, customer friendly accommodations. Knowledgeable personnel.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted by service advisor and felt...

              Greeted by service advisor and felt welcomed. Although I scheduled my appointment online they had no record of it in the service department but I did have verification on my iPhone. Service advisor assured me they would fit me in but it might take a little longer than usual. In the end the car was completed in a timely manner and satisfaction by all.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don cloutier is a professional and a...

              Don Cloutier is a professional and a friend. Love doing business with him.

              Birmingham, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We really appreciate marc for his...

              We really appreciate Marc for his knowledge and customer service.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for oil change and tire...

              I went in for oil change and tire rotation. Greeted , service written up and my Enclave was on its way. Very prompt, was in and out in no time.

              Washington, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill was very prompt, professional,...

              Bill was very prompt, professional, friendly and efficient. We would highly recommend him and contact him again.

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a simple engine oil change and...

              This was a simple engine oil change and while there I had the Buick Enclave cabin filter changed. My car was returned nicely washed. Everyone was friendly and Don Cloutier, our salesman, went out of his way to shake my hand and welcome me back.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always courteous and they do...

              Everyone is always courteous and they do what they say they will. Prices are competitive.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people. I see much improved service.

              Great people. I see much improved service.

              Oakland Twp, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great atmosphere.....Great customer...

              Great atmosphere.....great customer service...problem cleared up very quickly!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Clean, friendly. Service on time

              Clean, friendly. Service on time

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Barely had time to drink a cup of coffee...

              Barely had time to drink a cup of coffee and you were done with oil change, tire rotation and inspection! Plus you washed my car. Keep up the good work. Another plus is your price is a lot cheaper then those quick oil change places in my area.

              Clyde, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All went well...

              All went Well...

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, great service, professional and...

              As Usual, great service, professional and friendly!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went for oil change and was out in less...

              Went for oil change and was out in less than an hour.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly sales personal to work with.

              Friendly sales personal to work with.

              Bruce Twp, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an oil change and tire rotation. My...

              I had an oil change and tire rotation. My experience was great. I had a very short wait and then was on my way. I will definitely return!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good fast service

              Good fast service

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X