150 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am an older women and i was treated with...

              I am an older women and I was treated with respect and The staff actually listened to my needs

              Holly, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm happy with my visit & will return again

              I'm happy with my visit & will return again

              Clinton Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was wonderful and courteous

              Everyone was wonderful and courteous

              Warren, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! i would recommend to my...

              Great experience! I would recommend to my family and friends that live in the Rochester area.

              Newport, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales person, warren coleman was very...

              Our Sales Person, Warren Coleman was very professional and proficient in his role. Everything was timely and ready to deliver.

              Lake Orion, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Still waiting for our license plate...

              Still waiting for our license plate transfer. Otherwise the experience has been great!

              Bellaire, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a a nice friendly enviroment

              Just a a nice friendly enviroment

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the fourth vehicle we have leased...

              This is the fourth vehicle we have leased through Shelton Buick. They have been so good to work with we did not even talk with anyone else.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and friendly

              Very helpful and friendly

              Clinton Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Beth, our salesperson, was wonderful. ...

              Beth, our salesperson, was wonderful. Complete knowledge of the Buick Encore. Couldn't have made the experience as good as it was without her.

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              great Experience

              Oakland Twp, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman, don clothier, is the best. ...

              Our salesman, Don Clothier, is the best. We've been dealing with Don for a number of years and I've always relied on his expertise, honesty and judgement. There is no high pressure, just professionalism. Service after the sale has always been first rate.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and i go to shelton buick for...

              My husband and I go to Shelton Buick for our cars because we love dealing with Pat Denton. He is informative, efficient and has the perfect mix of professionalism and friendliness.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and courteous

              Friendly and courteous

              Clinton Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill was great. Helped us in everyway..

              Bill was great. Helped us in everyway..

              Waterford, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, quick service. Very polite...

              Professional, quick service. Very polite staff.

              West Bloomfield, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 encore in for...

              I brought my 2015 Encore in for recall-related work. Everating was taken care of in a timely manner - I think they may have even washed and waxed my car for me. They were very accommodating of my work schedule.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience! everything was just as i...

              Great experience! Everything was just as i was told. Best experience ever at a car dealership

              Clarkston, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X