13 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul did a wonderful job!!!

              Paul did a wonderful job!!!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Warren was a great salesperson -...

              Warren was a great salesperson - knowledgeable,friendly and responsive!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill ritter is the reason went back to...

              Bill Ritter is the reason went back to your dealership. He is outstanding

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Beth cooper was a pleasure to work with....

              Beth Cooper was a pleasure to work with. She was friendly, accommodating and very professional. Everything went exactly as planned, and I am so happy with my Envision!

              Auburn Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don cloutier is an exceptionally kind and...

              Don Cloutier is an exceptionally kind and knowledgeable salesman. I have never had the auto features explained to me as well as Don did. My new Envision is SOOOOOO quiet, very calming. I also love the visibility out the front window. It fits me perfectly!!!

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It's a long story, but shelton met me half...

              It's a long story, but Shelton met me half way on the actual cost of the OnStar services, over what I was quoted by OnStar earlier in the day, that I needed to get the navigation option as the vehicle I was leasing didn't have a navigation unit. They helped lessen OnStar's mistake to make me a happy customer!

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was very positive because...

              The experience was very positive because the sales person, Don Cloutier, made it his personal responsibility to see that everything went smoothly. I alas met with your business manager, who was very pleasant. I am sure others contributed behind the scenes.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and helpful. The...

              Everyone was very nice and helpful. The service department was amazing. Thank you.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience. Very helpful and...

              Excellent experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sue ferrell was great to work with and...

              Sue Ferrell was great to work with and very thorough in her job and knowledge of the vehicle we wanted to purchase. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. We were in and out within 1 hour to purchase/lease the vehicle and less than 30 minutes to sign and drive with our new vehicle.

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second lease with this...

              This is my second lease with this dealership. Both times they exceeded my expectations. Especially Steve Rowe who went above and beyond to find me my dream car at a price I can afford. He worked very diligently to get it 'right' and spent a great length of time explaining and demonstrating the latest technology that my new car comes equipped with. I could have very easily been overwhelmed but Steve was so patient and explained everything so thoroughly that I drove off the lot feeling very excited and confident with my new vehicle. Thank you Steve and Shelton Buick for yet another pleasant experience. I'll be back and will recommend you to my friends and family.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X