124 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, helpful staff.

              Courteous, helpful staff.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job.

              Good job.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark is an excellent service...

              Mark is an excellent Service Advisor. Very disappointed however with Buick as they should have covered the entire cost of repairing my 'factory defect' Nav under customer loyalty.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service personnel (marc). They know...

              Great service personnel (Marc). They know their job and are very friendly doing it.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service from a true professional...

              Great service from a true professional staff. Especoally Ron Broadwater.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything provided as expected. Thank you.

              Everything provided as expected. Thank you.

              Howell, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service.

              Quick service.

              Leonard, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff and ed did a great job satisfying my...

              Jeff and Ed did a great job satisfying my needs.

              Clinton Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at shelton is friendly, helpful,...

              Everyone at Shelton is friendly, helpful, and professional. The work was completed within the hour while I waited in Shelton's comfortable and wells-appointed lounge. In addition, I've never seen a service area that was so well kept and clean!

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed two rear rotors fixed in time, so...

              Needed two rear rotors Fixed in time, so as I would have car for weekend. No hassle and also a Military Discount was honored. I have been with the Shelton team for over 5 years and have not been placed in a situation that I could not get a problem resolved no matter how serious it was on the first visit.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine and met all my expectations.

              It was fine and met all my expectations.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional.

              Very professional.

              Lake Orion, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and efficient service!

              Very quick and efficient service!

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My buick lacrosse was called back on a...

              My Buick Lacrosse was called back on a recall for air bags. Upon my arrival Ron greeted me, took my car in, and said he would call when the repair was completed--which he did. The repair did not take very long--within the timeframe which he had specified. Upon picking up my car, it had been washed and looked spotless. I was most pleased with their service. On the way home, I had a parking light go out--upon calling Ron, he said come in now or anytime and we will fix it right away. It probably is a bulb. I went in and the bulb was replaced right away. Excellent service--and excellent service and repair workers.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time 'in and out' staff friendly and...

              On time 'in and out' staff friendly and efficient

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              True professionals...Ron broadwater in...

              True professionals...Ron Broadwater in Service is a Super Star.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation. In and out...

              Oil change and tire rotation. In and out in just over an hour. Car was washed. Jeff Padyiasek is very friendly and asked if I had seen the new Buick Lacrosse.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick. Waiting room was...

              Service was quick. Waiting room was clean, Coffee and something to eat was provided. A ride home was offered and a prompt call from service to explain repairs. Car was ready same day.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X