22 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very Good

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. You got my car in and...

              Great experience. You got my car in and serviced with little effort and minimal wait time.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marc cortopossi is the best! he always...

              Marc Cortopossi is the best! He always helps the customers feel comfortable and secure in the knowledge that one's car is being taken care of in a proper manner and also expedient.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service personnel. Recognized my...

              Excellent service personnel. Recognized my problem right away

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Despite a terrible situation resulting in...

              Despite a terrible situation resulting in my son's car being totaled, Victoria Wiley couldn't have been more understanding, informative, professional, and personable. We needed to take of business, but she went out of her way to offer suggestions associated with a situation like this and displayed empathy for what we were going through. She kept the lines of communication open, despite the fact that we have been out of town since the accident. She is definitely an asset and was the perfect person for me to come into contact in that situation. Thank you, Victoria.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accommodating

              Very accommodating

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 162 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent staff.

              Excellent staff.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 181 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my grease changed

              Had my grease changed

              Auburn Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 318 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a update on my car it took a very...

              I had a update on my car it took a very few minutes and when it was complete they even washed my car thank you.

              Auburn Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 347 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff attempted all solutions before...

              Jeff attempted all solutions before replacing defective tire air pressure device trying to avoid the expense of replacement. Too bad this warning can not be just turned off or bypassed. I monitor my tire pressures and could very easily survive without this system and its connected $200+ repair cost. Not the dealership problem but maybe GM should be appraised of customer request.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 371 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been taking my 2006 buick lucerne...

              I have been taking my 2006 Buick Lucerne to Shelton for 10 years. The service has been excellent. On one occasion when my transmission went completely out, I questioned how that could happen when Shelton has always serviced my car and should have been aware that something was going wrong - you did this with a previous Buick that I owned. However, the service is always courteous and work done is good. I continue to get my Buick serviced at Shelton. Thank you.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 390 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exceptional service as usual.

              Exceptional service as usual.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 391 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been bringing my cars to shelton...

              I have been bringing my cars to Shelton Buick for over thirty years. The service department has always been great.

              Oakland Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 430 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 446 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A real easy and pleasant experience. Well...

              A real easy and pleasant experience. well prepared staff.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 461 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My buick lucerne was fixed in a timely...

              My Buick Lucerne was fixed in a timely manner and was done when promised. The engine mounting bracket was changed and an engine noise was eliminated.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 510 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for fast, efficient service.

              Thank you for fast, efficient service.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 542 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did comparable tire price shopping at 4...

              I did comparable tire price shopping at 4 vendors and Shelton had the best price and I supported a local business. My car was cleaned and ready as promised. The car wash was a bonus.Dave

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X