127 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Sterling Heights, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron in service pulled out the stops when i...

              Ron in service pulled out the stops when I blew two wheels in a pothole on the way to work. Located the wheels, got them picked up, had me back in my car by 1:30 that afternoon. Wheels a bit costly, but the service was perfect. Great job.

              Washington, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always.

              Great as always.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone friendly and cheerfull

              Everyone friendly and cheerfull

              Auburn Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you.

              Thank you.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They never disappoint - i get prompt...

              They never disappoint - I get prompt efficient attention to my vehicle whatever the reason for the visit!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff and the team were great... They...

              Jeff and the team were great... They diagnosed my engine problem quickly and knew my warranty well enough to know that the problem would be covered by it. They set me up with a rental car and the engine setback had little impact on my busy day. I recently had a problem with my wife's Ford Explorer and the dealership was not nearly as professional. When our lease is up with that Ford we'll be bringing our business to Shelton, this is the second time Ive had my car serviced there and both times have been great experiences... keep up the good work

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a friendly and quick visit for...

              It's always a friendly and quick visit for an oil change!

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All personnel are friendly and always...

              All personnel are friendly and always helpful and accommodating....always a pleasure to go there...

              Clarkston, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly service writer

              Very friendly service writer

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff did a great job per usual.

              Jeff did a great job per usual.

              Birmingham, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem solved in a very short amount of...

              Problem solved in a very short amount of time. Marc was very helpful.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always enjoy talking to marc cortopassi ...

              I always enjoy talking to Marc Cortopassi in service dept. Besides the service I am there for I also ask What should be look at for future maintenance. Marc always gives me good advice.

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was finished quickly and in...

              Everything was finished quickly and in good order.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone i've encountered in my experience...

              Everyone I've encountered in my experience with Shelton Buick has been friendly, courteous, and responsive to my needs.....from scheduling an appointment to the service received. An added plus is the very comfortable waiting room.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don was extremely knowledgeable and made...

              Don was extremely knowledgeable and made the experience very easy and even enjoyable.

              Sterling Heights, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and complete the service...

              Always friendly and complete the service in a timely manner.

              Bloomfield Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was completed successfully.

              The work was completed successfully.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought i had made an online appt ,...

              I thought I had made an online appt , however , I did it after hours and only had the appt sheet when I arrived at 1000 on saturday morning. The service specialist was excellent and he took me in right away anyway. I always get great service from Shelton, which is why I keep coming back.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X