9 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional service rep. Was able to take...

              Professional service rep. Was able to take of the problem quickly.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 193 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The battery problem was solved much faster...

              The battery problem was solved much faster than predicted. Additional oil change service was also done effectively. Greetings from Preferred Owner N*******************

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 299 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Reasonable pricing, fast service,...

              Reasonable pricing, fast service, courteous salesman! Even washed my car afterward! Couldn't have been better.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 317 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied, job well done. Personnel...

              Very satisfied, job well done. Personnel helpful and courteous.

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 326 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was my first visit to the dealership. ...

              It was my first visit to the dealership. Check was quick, staff was courteous and notifications of estimate and completion of work were prompt. Great experience.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 381 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleased

              Always pleased

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 451 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very well prepared services and great...

              Very well prepared services and great flexibility in scheduling testing and repairs of my vehicle. We have owned our Buick for many years and we have been very fortunate since the Buick dealership has been located very close to our house.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 466 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased with the service, just an oil...

              Pleased with the service, just an oil change and filter replacements, but the car is running fine.

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 500 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have no story. I called, made an...

              I have no story. I called, made an appointment, brought in my daughter';s car, the repair as completed quickly.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X