38 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!

              Excellent!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!

              Excellent!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Please with the professionalism of your...

              Please with the professionalism of your team

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good !!

              Good !!

              Auburn Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and timely.

              Professional and timely.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership was quick and eficient.

              The dealership was quick and eficient.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The manager was very kind even in the...

              The manager was very kind even in the early morning , and service was quick.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill ritter was knowledgeable,...

              Bill Ritter was knowledgeable, personable. Met our expectations beyond what I thought.

              Clawson, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a positive experience.

              Always a positive experience.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant, fast service

              Pleasant, fast service

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service! set...

              Excellent customer service! Set expectations, very helpful, honest. I loved Marc

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 296 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called to make an appointment for an oil...

              Called to make an appointment for an oil change. (Buick lease with maintenance included). Was told the car was not delivered from this dealer and to drop it off in the morning, first come, first served. Didn't know Buick dealers have double standards for Buick customers.

              Rochester, MI

              Business Response
              Robert, I apologize for the confusion about scheduling service appointments. Since your review, we have updated our system to accommodate scheduled appointments for certain services, such as an oil change. Please call ahead, or visit the service section on our website for easy appointment scheduling in the future.
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 303 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was quick and friendly. It was...

              The service was quick and friendly. It was a good overall experience.

              Holly, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 310 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was friendly and...

              The service department was friendly and quick that's why I always take my car there.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 311 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only feedback i can give is: 1. My...

              The only feedback I can give is: 1. My car was left unlocked outside and they had the keys inside so somebody off the street could have easily walked up to my car and opened it. 2. The guy said he would have my car washed but it wasn?t. Not that big of a deal about the car not being washed, but more of a big deal about the (accidental) lie. Other than that as far as I remember it was fine.

              Auburn Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 327 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 333 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff, pulled right in with no...

              Friendly staff, Pulled right in with no waiting.

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 337 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very helpful

              Was very helpful

              Washington, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 337 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at the dealership is very...

              Everyone at the dealership is very professional and courteous. My car was ready faster than the expected time. Excellent service.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 347 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They found exactly the kind of car i was...

              They found exactly the kind of car I was looking for, and had it brought in from Grand Rapids.

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X