18 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work was done. Car was ready as...

              Warranty work was done. Car was ready as promised. Loaner car helped tremendously.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and knowledgeable staff

              Excellent service and knowledgeable staff

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is professional and friendly. Tge...

              Everyone is professional and friendly. Tge service department gets your car done on time! We love working with Mark. I wouldn't buy a car from any other dealer.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed recall work done

              Needed recall work done

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 169 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted with friendly words,...

              I was greeted with friendly words, although I brought my Chevy Equinox for service. All the details were entered into the dealer's database very quickly and an estimate of time and cost was issued. The cost was very close to the estimate. The time provided (1.5 hours +) was actually only 1hr 10 min. I've dealt with Shalton Buick/GMC for a long time and like their service department.

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 177 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service manager always does a great job...

              My service manager always does a great job getting my vehicle in for service and out quickly.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 303 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well we (my son and i) had an appointment...

              Well we (my son and I) had an appointment with Steve Rowe on Saturday May 21, 2016 at 12:00. We were greeted and we were shown to the customer lounge, we got there early. We met with Steve. He went over all the details for our lease. He gave us lots of information, not only about the lease but also the vehicles. I casually said my sister in law worked at GM and he informed us about a great discount too. He took his time with us and after the sales were complete he showed us everything inside and outside of the vehicles. He set up my phone and helped me call on star. Also he showed us where we come for service. Which was very nice and clean. He was very nice and very helpful. I would recommend him as a great salesman. I look forward to coming in for any services needed. Most of all I LOVE the Buick Encore that I got. I was a little nervous about it at first. I never drove a small SUV, but it is perfect.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 313 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff padiasek always does a stellar job...

              Jeff Padiasek always does a stellar job taking care of me.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 316 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very Good

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 328 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i called to get information the day...

              When I called to get information the day before I came in , whoever I spoke to reminded me that there is a contintal breakfast for us while we wait. That was nice & gve me something to look forward to at 9 am while getting my oil changed.! but while I was standing at a kiosk to speek to a serviceman a salesman walked right in fromt of me without saying anything and handed a bunch of papers to the person sitting there, and I had to move to another guy because both of them ignored me. Not nice.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Business Response
              We're very sorry about this, Cynthia, and we'll be sure to let our team know. Thank you for providing your feedback.
              May 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 341 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite and professional staff

              Polite and professional staff

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 368 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very polite. Waiting area...

              Everyone was very polite. Waiting area clean and comfortable. Great service.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 375 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed service. It was done right. Love...

              I needed service. it was done right. Love the free shuttle service!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 382 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very accommodating and...

              The staff was very accommodating and provided timely updates.

              Macomb, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 401 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service. Good d dealership !!!

              Very good service. Good d dealership !!!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 417 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 472 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my second used car purchase from...

              This was my second used car purchase from Shelton Buick. Mike Dallape took great care of me both times. I recently purchased a 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT (Certified), and as before, I know I will get great service and maintenance from them. Thanks, Mike!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X