138 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exellent attentiveness. Made sure work...

              Exellent attentiveness. Made sure work was done well at least expense Found coupon for services done that day

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Outstanding!

              Outstanding!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, courteous, and always...

              Friendly, courteous, and always knowledgeable when a question is asked.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick in and out service

              Quick in and out service

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was knowledgable on the products...

              The staff was knowledgable on the products and very friendly. Bill Ritter helped me get to my price point and was respectful during the whole experience.

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kel and the team go out of their way to...

              Kel and the team go out of their way to keep you informed, and to help resolve challenges. Great shuttle service. The cookies are great too.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob is a great salesman to work with, i...

              Bob is a great salesman to work with, I would definitely refer him. Thank you!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We went in to set up an oil change appt...

              We went in to set up an oil change appt and were taken in right away. The staff was friendly and professional. And one of the guys working with the truck saw there was a problem with my side steps and right away ordered the replacement parts. I've already received a call they are in and now I just have to set up a time to have them taken care of. Really appreciate the great service.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman (mike) and internet person...

              Salesman (Mike) and internet person (Jessica) we're great.

              Lake Angelus, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert j laskos, the gmc siera denali is...

              robert j laskos, the GMC Siera Denali is my truck, i bring it in for service and am well pleased with all at Shelton GMC! My Dear wife Judy A Laskos says the Truck is Awesome!

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark in service is super professional and...

              Mark in Service is super professional and always gets me in and out as scheduled and fixed right the first time.

              Shelby Township, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good experience.

              Good experience.

              Lake Orion, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff has always taken care of me for all...

              Jeff has always taken care of me for all my service needs..Top Shelf!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron, my service write person did a great...

              Ron, my service write person did a great job. The mechanic that replaced my engine was fast and did a outstanding job.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, knowledgeable and...

              Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Great communicant very pleased with results and everyone I dealt with.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the services...

              I was very pleased with the services performed on my vehicle, as well as the customer service i received. I especially enjoyed the free car wash.

              Holly, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very expedient service.

              Very expedient service.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excellent

              It was excellent

              Macomb, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Hands down the worst experience i've ever...

              Hands down the worst experience I've ever had at a car dealership. I would actually go as far as to say my worst experience at any business. I brought my vehicle in due to being Tboned just down the road. There was ZERO communication from the minute I dropped my vehicle off. After not hearing from the dealership after THIRTY FOUR days, I called & was told the body tech walked out on the job. So I was stuck paying for a rental while nothing was being done to my vehicle. The body shop manager, Brian, blatantly lied to not only me but my mom and dad as well. The job was supposed to be done in 24 days but I didn't get my truck back for 90 plus days. I had to call the dealership probably a dozen times to get a response or go to the dealership in person just to speak to someone from the body shop. Absolutely horrible experience all around and would NEVER recommend someone use Shelton GMC.

              Harrison Twp, MI

              Business Response
              Please accept our sincere apologies for the events you've described, Ryan. We could've done a lot better with our communication, and we do take your comments to heart. We missed an opportunity to explain, up front, how complex your repairs were. We hoped that by covering your rental, we could help to alleviate some of the frustration caused. Thank you for providing your feedback.
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was extremely quick

              Service was extremely quick

              Chesterfield, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X