317 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shelton Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in due to misfiring nd...

              I brought my car in due to misfiring nd stalling out. Jeff was very friendly, reassuring and knowledgeable .

              Pontiac, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, very personable

              It was great, very personable

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful ...

              Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful Never felt pressured

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went great and everything went...

              Everything went great and everything went smooth as expected.

              Richmond, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marc is excellent, as usual. The zone...

              Marc is excellent, as usual. The zone manager can learn something from him.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman, warren, was very responsive...

              My salesman, Warren, was very responsive both before and after my lease purchase. I called around to 3 dealerships. Shelton beat the others by $50/month on my lease. I'm very satisfied!!!

              Warren, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best service i have ever experienced ,...

              The best service I have ever experienced , thank you Shelton Buick-GMC !

              Rochester, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the second terrain i leased from...

              This was the second Terrain I leased from Shelton and Paul treated me like an old friend, with respect, dignity and made me a great deal with the low payment that I wanted.

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took two trips to fix vehicle.

              Took two trips to fix vehicle.

              Columbiaville, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales person {frank gill} was very...

              our sales person {FRANK GILL} WAS VERY HELPFUL IN OUR TRANSACTION VERY KNOWLEDGABLE FRIENDLY WAS VERY POSITIVE HE COULD FIND A PLAN THAT WORKED FOR US .SO WE ARE HAPPY CAMPERS. SINCERELY EARL & NANCY PILLION

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpfull

              Very helpfull

              Oakland, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely quick and efficient service....

              Extremely quick and efficient service. Very pleasant staff!! :)

              Bruce Twp, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales person was very friendly and...

              Our sales person was very friendly and accommodating, willing to help us get the best deal possible based on our information and the finance person was very helpful and willing to help us get the best lease rate possible.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From start to finish we were treated with...

              From start to finish we were treated with class and respect. Very smooth car buying experience! I laughed Shelton Buick GMC knowing I would be back leasing or buying another vehicle with my sales person Warren. Great Job!

              Farmington Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied! this was the second...

              Completely satisfied! This was the second Terrain that I leased from Paul Weiland, and will probably not be the last. I love this vehicle and genuinely appreciate how well that Paul treated me in this deal! Great job all around!

              Troy, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was very knowledgeable and...

              Our salesman was very knowledgeable and helped us select the right vehicle for our needs. When we picked the vehicle up he was very patient with us and took the time to explain all the options to us as well as setting us up with all the electronics. We love our new vehicle.

              Warren, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was extremely happy with the service. ...

              I was extremely happy with the service. They were a little busy when I arrived but it was less than a minute wait for someone to assist me. When I picked up my car a little while later it had been washed to my very pleasant surprise!

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, fast service

              Friendly, fast service

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was too easy! i received an email...

              This was too easy! I received an email reminder that my Terrain was due for an oil change and I was able to make the appointment right from that email. When I arrived I was greeted promptly and politely and I was back on the road in about 30 minutes! So yes I would definitely recommend Shelton GMC Buick.

              Rochester Hills, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great - friendly - quick

              Great - friendly - quick

              Washington, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X